Landman Library

Library Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty of the Library

Melissa A. Correll

Assistant Professor

Library liaison for Education and HAPS

Jon Drucker

Assistant Professor

Library liaison for School of Global Business, and the departments of Psychology, and Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice; interim liaison to Forensic Science & the College of Health Sciences

Adam N. Hess

Director of Landman Library

Library liaison for Visual & Performing Arts and Media & Communication

Dr. Michelle A. Reale

Professor

Library liaison for English, Modern Languages, and Music

Staff Directory

Name Email Address Phone Number Position
Adams, Beth adamse01@greateasyphotos.com 215-572-2137 Library Assistant for Access Services
Correll, Melissa correllm@greateasyphotos.com 215-572-8528 Assistant Professor, Information Literacy Coordinator
Drucker, Jon druckerj@greateasyphotos.com 215-572-2136 Assistant Professor, Collections & Technical Services Librarian
Smalley, Hope smalleyh@greateasyphotos.com 215-572-2137 Library Assistant for Technical Services (acquisitions, cataloging, and interlibrary loan)
Hess, Adam hessa@greateasyphotos.com 215-572-2842 Director, Landman Library
Reale, Michelle realem@greateasyphotos.com 215-572-2139 Professor, Access Services Manager and Outreach Librarian